

Board of Directors

Name of Directors	Category
Mr. Hemant Kamala Jalan	Chairman and Managing Director
Mr. Parag Hemant Jalan	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Narayanankutty Kottiedath Venugopal	Executive Director
Ms. Ashwini Ashish Deshpande	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Sunil Badriprasad Goyal	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Praveen Kumar Ramniranjan Tripathi	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Ravi Nigam	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Abhay Kumar Pandey	Non-Executive Independent Director