

Composition of Board Committees

| Name of Director | Audit Committee | Nomination and Remuneration Committee | Stakeholders Relationship Committee | Corporate Social Responsibility Committee | Risk Management Committee |
|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------------------|-------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| Mr. Hemant Kamala Jalan (Chairman and Managing Director) | Member | | Member | Chairperson | Member |
| Mr. Parag Hemant Jalan (Non-Executive Director) | | | | Member | |
| Mr. Narayanankutty Kottiedath Venugopal (Executive Director) | | | Member | | Chairperson |
| Mr. Sunil Badriprasad Goyal (Non-Executive Independent Director) | Chairperson | Member | | | |
| Mr. Ravi Nigam (Non-Executive Independent Director) | Member | Chairperson | | | |
| Mr. Praveen Kumar Ramniranjan Tripathi (Non-Executive Independent Director) | Member | Member | | Member | Member |
| Ms. Ashwini Ashish Deshpande (Non-Executive Independent Director) | Member | Member | Chairperson | | |



| Mr. Chetan | | | Member |
|------------------------------|--|--|--------|
| Bhalchandra Humane | | | |
| (Chief Financial Officer) | | | |